Greetings Earthlings!

What are you? Butcher? Baker? or Candlestick Maker?
Infofeeder3
LLankhmar Gatherer
LLankhmar Gatherer
Holy: Moly

Greetings Earthlings!

Post by Infofeeder3 » Mon Sep 07, 2009 8:45 pm

Hello everyone!

Just bumbled onto this site, Looks great :vwide:

I'm a UK ufo researcher and sometimes I do paranormal investigations but mainly I write about various aspects of ufos, sightings, encounters etc... I'm currently researching the Rendlesham Forest incident and have been doing so for a few years now for a book I'm trying to write... there's just so many twists and turns to the event though, I think sometimes it will take forever lol! I run a forum and have a facebook page which is really about ufos and other global issues rather than what I've been up to over the weekend.. unless it was a skywatch he heh! Just about to start a blog with someone and do some radio interviews for it with witnesses and researchers etc... so yeah as far as ufos go I'm probably a bit of a saddo geek but it keeps me happy :conF:

I got into it all because in 1996 I had a very close encounter with two ufos in a little village in Wales in October with friends and my son. All awake, all outside in the evening.... Well lets say it blew my mind and changed my life forever. I've had a few things happen and have had a lot of ufo sightings since then which drives me even further into trying to find out who/what/why and where from even more.

looking forward to getting to know you all soon ;)
If you want to make an apple pie from scratch, first you must create the universe.

mj12cz
Cleric
Cleric

Re: Greetings Earthlings!

Post by mj12cz » Tue Sep 08, 2009 8:43 am

Hi Infofeeder and welcome to the site, I was at Rendlesham forest early this year it was a bit of a pilgrimage for me... fantastic place and now they have put the UFO trail in you can see it for your self and where it all happened.